Staff

We are here to serve you – please do not hesitate to contact us!

Parish Office Phone:
(425) 822-0295

Holy Family Parish School:
(425) 827-0444

Holy Family Parish

Pre-School:
(425) 889-4735

 

Pastor
Fr. Bryan Dolejsi

ext 112

frbryan@hfkparish.org

 

 

School Principal
Susan Webster

(425) 827-0444, ext 211

swebster@hfkschool.org

 

Pastoral Assistants

Administration
Sharon Harris

ext 115

sharonh@hfkparish.org

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
Program Assistant
Connie Moretti

ext 122

conniem@hfkparish.org

 

RCIA & Liturgy
Norm Bross

ext 114

normb@hfkparish.org

Pastoral Care & Marriage Prep
Betsy Staal

ext 111

betsys@hfkparish.org

Youth Ministry
Cathleen Ito

ext 107

cathleeni@hfkparish.org

Outreach & Social Justice
Andrea Liggett

ext 110

andrea@hfkparish.org

 

Administration

Facilities Manager
Steve Carbonetti

ext 121

stevec@hfkparish.org

Accountant
Debbie Walford

ext 113

debbiew@hfkparish.org

Bookkeeper
Kathy Heideman

ext 117

kathyh@hfkparish.org

Office Manager/Asst. Bookkeeper
Carey Cavaliere

ext 118

careyc@hfkparish.org

 

Receptionist
Mary Elder

ext 100

marye@hfkparish.org

 

 

Rev. Stephen Szeman

Fr. Steve has retired and can now be contacted at his new residence:

The Bellettini Apartments

1115 108th Ave. NE

Bellevue, WA 98004

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 


Parish Priests
Fr. Bryan Dolejsi

 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!